سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Vidics The Lighthouse Download Movie

The Lighthouse Vidics

 

 

 

  • genres - Horror
  • As the wavering cry of the foghorn fills the air, the taciturn former lumberjack, Ephraim Winslow, and the grizzled lighthouse keeper, Thomas Wake, set foot in a secluded and perpetually grey islet off the coast of late-19th-century New England. For the following four weeks of back-breaking work and unfavourable conditions, the tight-lipped men will have no one else for company except for each other, forced to endure irritating idiosyncrasies, bottled-up resentment, and burgeoning hatred. Then, amid bad omens, a furious and unending squall maroons the pale beacon"s keepers in the already inhospitable volcanic rock, paving the way for a prolonged period of feral hunger; excruciating agony; manic isolation, and horrible booze-addled visions. Now, the eerie stranglehold of insanity tightens. Is there an escape from the wall-less prison of the mind?
  • Release Year - 2019
  • Actor - Willem Dafoe
  • Robert Eggers
  • writed by - Max Eggers

 

??????????????????

http://www.svtplay-se.com/?

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

 

0:55 modern rap music in America. B c4 81ka supply. http://kenkomega.duckdns.org/sitemap.xml This is so disturbing, but I love it. Ah, Im so glad I watched this clip before going to sleep at midnight. Is this an expose of sexual abuse in Hollywood. Adam Sander looks a lot like Al Pacino in this movie. In this day and age these are the kind of movies we need to be making. 2:01 Dude this is SICK its fucking awesome. He looks like the best villain ever and he looks like he came out from anime. Best scene and I love it. I cant vibe with it but my boyfriend said it was the most “tense” game he ever saw. whatever tf that mean. If you haven"t seen The Lighthouse and you"ve debated whether you should or not. WATCH. Yeah. it"s really that good! Pattinson and Dafoe are.

Baka manga. From start to finish the film is modern masterpiece! Adam needs to do more serious roles. 0:33 When you realized you couldve just tossed the waste somewhere else but too Hungover to Notice. I served Adam Sandler once here in NYC, such a great person, imma enjoy watching this movie no matter how it is. I"m glad I found this so I could watch it after watching the movie in theaters. I don"t know if it"s just me, but this scene had me laughing for minutes after it was over.

Shoulda did 2 her what he did to the bird

I think that Adam Sandler is gonna get a comeback... The perfect film for the late night movie watchers. I thought this was better than Joker and Once Upon a Time in Hollywood, and I should say that I loved those too. But this. This. This movies take on the descent into madness is up there with the shining and i feel like the axe chase was directly inspired by it. Hey Beauty Of you should make the beauty of Mulholland Drive, because it"s in my opinion a really beautiful film and I would make me really happy ??. My last two brain cells during a test. After watching the movie and watching the trailer, its even more intense. B c4 81ka lyrics. To all the people saying this doesn"t look scary, go watch something like the gallows or the poltergeist remake you know with jump scares. The rest of us will stick to real horror.

Baka-tsuki. Stone Cold Steve Austin would be proud of this trailer. Finnaly something great not those found footage movies. This movie was AMAZING. This movie was pretty damn good. It plays with the most basic fear: That someone, or something, is out there. Not only watching. But affecting you and your family. 8/10. Bakari sellers. To make it authentic, the director locked Willem and Robert in an actual lighthouse with just food and booze and filmed them. That freaking voice, i would love to hear ghost stories from Ralph Ineson. Everyone: comparing wilem Defoe to the joker. Me: I know, it"s beautiful isn"t it... 0:49 so glad they got a guest verse from Playboi Carti.

Robert Pattinson is amazing. Baka and test.